Our Carribean Honeymoon

I’m not sure I can write about Ponzi anymore, because there’s a slight chance she might misinterpret my intentions or any ensuing comments of yours. However, I’m still free to talk about my own life! At least, for now? I’m happy to report that I officially ordered our honeymoon this afternoon. We’re going to be spending New Year’s in the Carribean, on a Regent (Radisson) cruise ship, the Seven Seas Voyager:

  • Fri Dec 29 – Fort Lauderdale, FL
  • Sat Dec 30 – At Sea
  • Sun Dec 31 – Progreso / Merida, Mexico
  • Mon Jan 1 – At Sea
  • Tue Jan 2 – Roatan, Honduras
  • Wed Jan 3 – Santo Tomas de Castilla, Guatemala
  • Thu Jan 4 – Belize City, Belize
  • Fri Jan 5 – Costa Maya, Mexico
  • Sat Jan 6 – Cozumel, Mexico
  • Sun Jan 7 – At Sea
  • Mon Jan 8 – Great Stirrup Cay, Bahamas
  • Tue Jan 9 – Fort Lauderdale, FL

I’m sure she’s going to love doing [blank] and [blank], and we most certainly will be doing a lot of [blank]ing during this time. You’ll have to fill in the blanks. I can tell you what I probably won’t be doing (personally), though: scuba diving, laying out in the sun, and/or snorkeling. Just about everything else is possible and/or probable. And yes, I’m fully aware that our honeymoon coincides with CES (for which our show will certainly have a presence).