Chris Pirillo http://chris.pirillo.com Geek Culture & Tech Expert: How Can I Help You Today? Mon, 06 Jul 2015 19:00:41 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.2.2 Geek Culture & Tech Expert: How Can I Help You Today? Chris Pirillo no Geek Culture & Tech Expert: How Can I Help You Today? Chris Pirillo http://chris.pirillo.com/wp-content/plugins/powerpress/rss_default.jpg http://chris.pirillo.com Zero to Hero Game Developer Bundle (95% Off) http://chris.pirillo.com/zero-to-hero-game-developer-bundle-95-off/ http://chris.pirillo.com/zero-to-hero-game-developer-bundle-95-off/#comments Mon, 06 Jul 2015 19:00:41 +0000 http://chris.pirillo.com/?p=48158 http://chris.pirillo.com/zero-to-hero-game-developer-bundle-95-off/feed/ 0 Visiting The Baby Doctor http://chris.pirillo.com/visiting-the-baby-doctor/ http://chris.pirillo.com/visiting-the-baby-doctor/#comments Mon, 06 Jul 2015 05:30:23 +0000 http://chris.pirillo.com/?p=48173 http://chris.pirillo.com/visiting-the-baby-doctor/feed/ 0 Baby’s First Car http://chris.pirillo.com/babys-first-car/ http://chris.pirillo.com/babys-first-car/#comments Sun, 05 Jul 2015 05:30:38 +0000 http://chris.pirillo.com/?p=48170 http://chris.pirillo.com/babys-first-car/feed/ 0 Cookies, Pizza, and Taylor Swift http://chris.pirillo.com/cookies-pizza-and-taylor-swift/ http://chris.pirillo.com/cookies-pizza-and-taylor-swift/#comments Sat, 04 Jul 2015 05:30:05 +0000 http://chris.pirillo.com/?p=48167 http://chris.pirillo.com/cookies-pizza-and-taylor-swift/feed/ 0 Keyport High-Tech Organizer (33% Off) http://chris.pirillo.com/keyport-high-tech-organizer-33-off/ http://chris.pirillo.com/keyport-high-tech-organizer-33-off/#comments Fri, 03 Jul 2015 19:00:19 +0000 http://chris.pirillo.com/?p=48055 http://chris.pirillo.com/keyport-high-tech-organizer-33-off/feed/ 0 First Father’s Vader http://chris.pirillo.com/first-fathers-vader/ http://chris.pirillo.com/first-fathers-vader/#comments Fri, 03 Jul 2015 05:30:54 +0000 http://chris.pirillo.com/?p=48164 http://chris.pirillo.com/first-fathers-vader/feed/ 0 Wood Apple Watch Charging Stand (48% Off) http://chris.pirillo.com/wood-apple-watch-charging-stand-48-off/ http://chris.pirillo.com/wood-apple-watch-charging-stand-48-off/#comments Thu, 02 Jul 2015 19:00:58 +0000 http://chris.pirillo.com/?p=48053 http://chris.pirillo.com/wood-apple-watch-charging-stand-48-off/feed/ 0 Hey, Now — We’re an All-Star http://chris.pirillo.com/hey-now-were-an-all-star/ http://chris.pirillo.com/hey-now-were-an-all-star/#comments Thu, 02 Jul 2015 05:30:25 +0000 http://chris.pirillo.com/?p=48139 http://chris.pirillo.com/hey-now-were-an-all-star/feed/ 0 Andru Chill USB Smartphone Charger (40% Off) http://chris.pirillo.com/andru-chill-usb-smartphone-charger-40-off/ http://chris.pirillo.com/andru-chill-usb-smartphone-charger-40-off/#comments Wed, 01 Jul 2015 21:40:36 +0000 http://chris.pirillo.com/?p=48050 http://chris.pirillo.com/andru-chill-usb-smartphone-charger-40-off/feed/ 0 GB Chocolate Vs. US Chocolate http://chris.pirillo.com/gb-chocolate-vs-us-chocolate/ http://chris.pirillo.com/gb-chocolate-vs-us-chocolate/#comments Wed, 01 Jul 2015 05:30:36 +0000 http://chris.pirillo.com/?p=48136 http://chris.pirillo.com/gb-chocolate-vs-us-chocolate/feed/ 0 VOXOA Waterproof Bluetooth Earbuds (50% Off) http://chris.pirillo.com/voxoa-waterproof-bluetooth-earbuds-50-off/ http://chris.pirillo.com/voxoa-waterproof-bluetooth-earbuds-50-off/#comments Tue, 30 Jun 2015 22:00:38 +0000 http://chris.pirillo.com/?p=48046 http://chris.pirillo.com/voxoa-waterproof-bluetooth-earbuds-50-off/feed/ 0 How the VaderFun Flies http://chris.pirillo.com/how-the-vaderfun-flies/ http://chris.pirillo.com/how-the-vaderfun-flies/#comments Tue, 30 Jun 2015 05:30:20 +0000 http://chris.pirillo.com/?p=48133 http://chris.pirillo.com/how-the-vaderfun-flies/feed/ 0 Twist Plus World Charging Station (38% Off) http://chris.pirillo.com/twist-plus-world-charging-station-38-off/ http://chris.pirillo.com/twist-plus-world-charging-station-38-off/#comments Tue, 30 Jun 2015 03:48:38 +0000 http://chris.pirillo.com/?p=48025 http://chris.pirillo.com/twist-plus-world-charging-station-38-off/feed/ 0 Not Every Guy Who Wears Glasses is Daddy http://chris.pirillo.com/not-every-guy-who-wears-glasses-is-daddy/ http://chris.pirillo.com/not-every-guy-who-wears-glasses-is-daddy/#comments Mon, 29 Jun 2015 05:30:23 +0000 http://chris.pirillo.com/?p=48130 http://chris.pirillo.com/not-every-guy-who-wears-glasses-is-daddy/feed/ 0 Wicket Goes to the Ice Cream Parlor http://chris.pirillo.com/wicket-goes-to-the-ice-cream-parlor/ http://chris.pirillo.com/wicket-goes-to-the-ice-cream-parlor/#comments Sun, 28 Jun 2015 05:30:10 +0000 http://chris.pirillo.com/?p=48126 http://chris.pirillo.com/wicket-goes-to-the-ice-cream-parlor/feed/ 0